Discovery Lab: S.T.E.A.M CAMP

Next date: Friday, June 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Discovery Lab.jpeg

Join Discovery lab for summer S.T.E.A.M camp. Each session will cover the five areas of S.T.E.A.M. Campers ages 4 to 9 enjoy all the amenities of Pinecrest Gardens including the splash 'n play, mini- zoo, playground, indoor facilities, and botanical garden. 

When

  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tagged as: