Parent & Me Classes with Pinecrest Dance Project

Next date: Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

EDU Parent and Me edited.jpg

Learn something new every day! Join us for Parent & Me classes.

Ages 1 to 3 | 10 a.m. & 11 a.m.

Music | Mondays

Yoga | Tuesdays

Gymnastics | Wednesdays

Art | Thursdays

Dance | Fridays 

Creative Movement | Saturdays

Classes meet weekly, memberships start at $75 per month.

 

When

  • Monday, September 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 29, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM