Homeschool Co-School with Paper Tree House

Next date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

The Paper Tree House.jpeg

The Homeschool Co-Op program provides a variety of topics for homeschoolers ages 5 and up, to participate in including logic games, science with animal encounters, physical activity, and more. Learn from certified instructors, while enjoying the amenities that Pinecrest Gardens has to offer. The Co-school program runs Wednesdays from 9 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. throughout the academic year.

 

When

  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM