Bonsai Society

Next date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Bonsai.jpg

Promotes the knowledge, interest, appreciation and enjoyment of the art of bonsai.

 

When

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Hibiscus Gallery